Contact Us

Entry Submission & Tables Enquiries

Nicholas Lam
Senior Project Executive
Tel: +852 2695 6620
Email: nicholasl@marketing-interactive.com

Gigi Ip
Project Executive
Tel: +852 2695 6616
Email: gigii@lighthouse-media.com

 

Advertising & Sponsorship Opportunities

Karen Yung
Regional Business Development Director
Tel: +852 2695 6618 / +852 9777 7551
Email: kareny@lighthouse-media.com

Sandra Lui
Senior Account Manager
Tel: +852 2695 6619
Email: sandral@marketing-interactive.com

Alvis Ng
Senior Account Manager
Tel: +852 2695 6617
Email: alvisn@marketing-interactive.com

 

Judging Opportunities

Selina Kwok
Senior Events Producer
Tel: +852 2695 6606
Email: selinak@marketing-interactive.com

 

General Enquiries

Lighthouse Independent Media
Hong Kong Office
Unit B-D, 16/F Yardley Commercial Building
3 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: event.info@marketing-interactive.com

Online Equiry Form

15 + 10 =

Stay Updated!

Be the first to know what's coming up! Sign Up for our newsletter to get the latest news and events related to Marketing Magazine.

Masterclass Series

Regional Home Page