Contact Us

Entry Submission & Tables Enquiries

Nicholas Lam
Senior Project Executive
Tel: +852 2695 6620
Email: nicholasl@marketing-interactive.com

Gloria Yam
Senior Project Executive
Tel: +852 2695 6614
Email: gloriay@marketing-interactive.com

Gigi Ip
Project Executive
Tel: +852 2695 6616
Email: gigii@marketing-interactive.com

 

Advertising & Sponsorship Opportunities

Karen Yung
Sales Director
Tel: +852 2695 6618
Mobile: +852 9777 7551
Email: kareny@marketing-interactive.com

Alvis Ng
Senior Account Manager
Tel: +852 2695 6617
Email: alvisn@marketing-interactive.com

Sandra Lui
Account Manager
Tel: +852 2695 6619
Email: sandral@marketing-interactive.com

 

Judging Opportunities

Selina Kwok
Senior Events Producer
Tel: +852 2695 6606
Email: selinak@marketing-interactive.com

 

General Enquiries

Lighthouse Independent Media
Hong Kong Office
Unit B-D, 16/F Yardley Commercial Building
3 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: event.info@marketing-interactive.com

Got A Question?

11 + 15 =