Contact Us

Entry Submission & Tables Enquiries

 

Nicholas Lam

Senior Project Executive
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: nicholasl@marketing-interactive.com

 

Gloria Yam

Senior Project Executive 
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: gloriay@marketing-interactive.com

 

Advertising & Sponsoring Opportunities

Karen Yung

Sales Director
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Mobile: +852 9777 7551
Email: kareny@marketing-interactive.com

 

Alvis Ng

Senior Account Manager
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Mobile: +852 6021 7551
Email: alvisn@marketing-interactive.com

 

Sandra Lui

Account Manager
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Mobile: +852 9444 0061
Email: sandral@marketing-interactive.com

 

Judging Opportunities

Selina Kwok

Events Producer
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Email: selinak@marketing-interactive.com

 

General Enquiries

Tel:  +852 2861 1882
Fax: +852 2861 1336
Email: event.info@marketing-interactive.com

 

Lighthouse Independent Media

HONG KONG OFFICE
Unit B-D, 16/F Yardley Commercial Building
3 Connaught Road West
Sheung Wan
Hong Kong

SINGAPORE OFFICE
100C Pasir Panjang Road,
#05-01 See Hoy Chan Hub,
Singapore 118519

Online Equiry Form

5 + 14 =

Upon submission, I am made aware and agreed to the privacy policy of Lighthouse independent Media.