Contact Us

Entry Submission & Tables Enquiries

Nicholas Lam
Senior Project Executive 
Tel: +852 2695 6620
Email: nicholasl@marketing-interactive.com

Gigi Ip
Project Executive 
Tel: +852 2695 6616 
Email: gigii@marketing-interactive.com

Advertising & Sponsoring Opportunities

Karen Yung
Sales Director
Tel: +852 2695 6618
Email: kareny@marketing-interactive.com

Alvis Ng
Senior Account Manager
Tel: +852 2695 6617
Email: alvisn@marketing-interactive.com

Sandra Lui
Senior Account Manager
Tel: +852 2695 6619
Email: sandral@marketing-interactive.com

Judging Opportunities

Venus Cheung
Events Producer 
Tel: +852 2695 6603
Email: venusc@marketing-interactive.com

General Enquiries

Tel:  +852 2861 1882
Fax: +852 2861 1336
Email: event.info@marketing-interactive.com

Lighthouse Independent Media

Hong Kong Office
Unit B-D, 16/F Yardley Commercial Building
3 Connaught Road West
Sheung Wan
Hong Kong

Singapore Office
100C Pasir Panjang Road,
See Hoy Chan Hub,
#05-01, Singapore 118519

Online Equiry Form

12 + 9 =