2019 Judges

Ronan Lee

General manager of marketing

Thong Poh Wah

General manager, corporate marketing
Aeon Co. (Malaysia) Berhad

Ravi Shankar

Group head of digital marketing & analytics

Giuseppe Taibi

Executive vice president, group chief marketing & customer experience officer
Alliance Bank Malaysia Berhad

Karen Ong

Director of marketing

PC Gan

Country manager – marketing

Yanti Nading

Head of digital experience & product acquisition
Hong Leong Bank Berhad

Jonathan Adams

Chief marketing officer
iCar Asia

Andrew Yeoh

Head of marketing – shopping centre
IKEA Southeast Asia

Christina Yong

Director of marketing

Bernard Yong

General manager – branding & strategic marketing
Mah Sing Group

Rozell Ng

Head of marketing
Malindo Air

Eve Fong

E-commerce & digital head
Nespresso Malaysia

Juliana Chua

General manager for marketing
Pavilion Kuala Lumpur

Andy Othman

Head of marketing
PETRONAS Dagangan Berhad

Ryan Thoo

Head of consumer marketing

Fiona Liao

Chief brand officer
Prudential Assurance Malaysia Berhad

Angelina Villanueva

Chief marketing officer
QSR Stores (KFC Malaysia)

Nick Tan

Senior general manager, marketing & business development
Ricoh Malaysia

Esmond Tsang

Head of marketing, ASEAN
Signify ASEAN (formerly known as Philips Lighting)

Mandy Phang

Director of marketing
Sunsuria Berhad

Ben Foo

Group chief marketing officer
Taylor’s Education Group

Ong Fui Yen

Head of brand and communications
TGV Cinemas

Jenny Chin

Head of consumer marketing services
U Mobile

Saki Goh

General manager of marketing
Wipro Unza

Kiriat Argenio

Director of marketing